The Universe

Like never before do I feel the universe taking care of me today. I have known that this is how life works, but today I FEEL this power for the first time! Maybe because I am finally giving in to it…

2015-01-18 14.42.32-2

At night, my head starts questioning again, but I try to recuperate that feeling from before, try not to take control. This is still the most difficult part. Not trying to WANT, to DIRECT, to say: „this way“ or „that way“. I have chosen a direction, I know my purpose, I all I need to know is let the universe take care of the rest. Go with the flow!

Kommentar verfassen

